Document Actions

Council of Ministers for Finance (MR-FINANS)

The Nordic governments' co-operation in the economic and financial area is led by the Nordic ministers for finance who make up MR-FINANS. The co-operation lays the foundation for promoting Nordic interests internationally and for an increasingly comprehensive global economic integration.

Postal Address
Nordiska Ministerrådet
Ved Stranden 18
1061 Köpenhamn K
+45 33 96 02 00
+45 33 96 02 02


 Name   Function   Nationality 
Aqqaluaq B. Egede Member Greenlandic
Benedikt Jóhannesson Member Icelandic
Kristian Jensen Minister Danish
Kristina Háfoss Minister Faroese
Magdalena Andersson Minister Swedish
Mats Perämaa Minister Ålandic
Petteri Orpo Member Finnish
Siv Jensen Minister Norwegian