Document Actions

Nordic Council of Ministers for Fisheries and Aquaculture, Agriculture, Food and Forestry (MR-FJLS)

MR-FJLS consists of a single council of ministers covering four policy areas: Fisheries and Aquaculture, Agriculture, Food and Forestry. The core tasks of MR-FJLS involve promoting sustainable use of nature and genetic resources.

Postal Address
Ved Stranden 18
DK-1061 København K
+45 33 96 02 00
+45 33 96 02 02


 Name   Function   Nationality 
Bent Høie Minister of Health & Care Services Norwegian
Camilla Gunell Vicelantråd (Deputy County Councillor) Ålandic
Esben Lunde Larsen Minister for Environment and Food Danish
Gunnar Bragi Sveinsson Minister of Fisheries & Agriculture Icelandic
Høgni Hoydal Landsstyremand for fiskeri Faroese
Jon Georg Dale Minister for Agriculture & Food Norwegian
Karl-Kristian Kruse Greenland Minister for Fisheries, Hunting and Agriculture Greenlandic
Kimmo Tiilikainen Minister of Agriculture and the Environment Finnish
Per Sandberg Minister of Fisheries Norwegian
Poul Michelsen Landsstyremand for udenrigs/Nordisk samarbejde Faroese
Sigrún Magnúsdóttir Minister for the Environment and Natural Resources Icelandic
Sirið Stenberg Minister of Health and the Interior Faroese
Sven-Erik Bucht Minister of Rural Affairs Swedish


Tenna Schaldemose
Phone: +45 21 71 71 42