Document Actions

Conservative Group

The Conservative Group has members representing 7 national member parties from the five Nordic countries and from the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Åland.

Postal Address
Den Konservative Gruppen i Nordisk Råd


 Name   Function   Nationality 
Anna Kinberg Batra Deputy Swedish
Annicka Engblom Member Swedish
Anu Urpalainen Deputy Finnish
Bengt Morten Wenstøb Deputy Norwegian
Bente Stein Mathisen Member Norwegian
Cecilia Widegren Deputy Swedish
Daniel Rugholm Deputy Danish
Eero Suutari Member Finnish
Elín Hirst Member Icelandic
Gustaf Hoffstedt Deputy Swedish
Hans Wallmark Member Swedish
Heidi Nordby Lunde Member Norwegian
Helena Bouveng Deputy Swedish
Helge Orten Deputy Norwegian
Janne Sankelo Deputy Finnish
Jukka Kopra Deputy Finnish
Kimmo Sasi Member Finnish
Lars Barfoed Member Danish
Lars-Arne Staxäng Member Swedish
Lena Asplund Member Swedish
Markku Mäntymaa Deputy Finnish
Michael Tetzschner Member Norwegian
Norunn Tveiten Benestad Member Norwegian
Olemic Thommessen Deputy Norwegian
Ove Bernt Trellevik Deputy Norwegian
Øyvind Halleraker Member Norwegian
Pertti Hemmilä Member Finnish
Pia Hallström Deputy Swedish
Sinuhe Wallinheimo Member Finnish
Siri A. Meling Deputy Norwegian
Svein Harberg Member Norwegian
Thomas Finnborg Member Swedish
Trond Helleland Deputy Norwegian
Valgerður Gunnarsdóttir Member Icelandic


Ulrica Helgesson