Conservative Group

The Conservative Group has members representing 7 national member parties from the five Nordic countries and from the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Åland.


Postal Address

DK-1240 København K




    Conservative Group

    Conservative People's Party of Denmark - Det Konservative Folkeparti (KF)
    Faroese People's Party - Fólkaflokkurin (Ff)
    Conservative Party of Norway - Høyre (H)
    Moderate Coalition of Åland
    The Moderate Coalition of Åland is a centre-right political party. The party was founded in 1967 and adopted its current name in 2013 following a merger with the Moderates of Åland and the Non-aligned Coalition.
    Go to organisation
    The Moderate Party (M)
    The Moderates are Sweden's second largest party, and the largest party in the conservative coalition alliance. The Moderates have held the prime minister post since 2006.
    Go to organisation
    Non-aligned Coalition (Obunden samling (ObS))
    National Coalition Party of Finland - Kokoomus (saml)
    Independence Party of Iceland - Sjálfstæðisflokkurinn (Sj.)