The border region committees

Co-operation in the Nordic border regions consists of the 12 border region committees. The committees work in the border regions traversing Denmark, Sweden, Finland, and Norway. The border region committees work primarily to promote commercial competitiveness in the regions, identify and break down barriers to freedom of movement, develop sustainable and climate-friendly environmental and energy solutions, and develop infrastructure and communication relevant to the border regions and land use in these areas.


Postal Address

Nordens Hus Ved Stranden 18 1061 København K